St. Thomas, Virgin Islands

It has taken a while but this is finally my last trip recap, took me long enough I know! : ) St. Thomas was by FAR my favourite stop on my cruise. Beautiful scenery and the most gorgeous beach you have EVER seen. I absolutely have to go back there some day, I’d love to spend a week or two there.

Other recaps of my trip:

Sailing on the Carnival Valor Part 1

Sailing on the Carnival Valor Part 2

Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos

El Yunque Rainforest, Puerto Rico

Philipsburg, St. Maarten

We started our day off by riding the gondola to paradise point, LOOK at that view. It was stunning!

 

IMG_3194

 

IMG_0318

 

IMG_0333

 

IMG_0338

 

After our ride we headed downtown to do a little shopping and I went to my very first Tiffany & Co. store. I may have made a little purchase, duty and tax free of course! Winking smile I have always loved the Tiffany keys so I thought it would be the perfect souvenir from our trip. I wear it constantly so it was a great purchase!

 

IMG_0356 

IMG_0350

 

Anyone else every visit the Virgin Islands?

Leave a Reply

