I Heart Weekends

This has been such a good weekend. I had my first fabulous hot yoga experience Friday, which I can’t wait to do again. Saturday was very productive I got a lot accomplished on my “to-do” list and then headed to Topsail Beach for a fire with some friends. It was incredibly fun and relaxing.

 

546569_10151339839356622_1946643559_n

 

I love my job, but I love the weekends as well. There have been a lot of good ones this summer. Just last weekend Bruce and I celebrated our 5th anniversary. I didn’t want to do anything extravagant so we went to an afternoon movie, went for a drive and had a casual dinner at Relish the new gourmet burger spot that just opened.

 

311905_10151329138461622_449518883_n

 

I had the turkey burger big Texas style with onions, bacon and BBQ sauce with sweet potato fries. It was so much food but so good!  Smile I would highly recommend Relish!

 

Anyways I should go get back to enjoying what’s left of the weekend, today’s a rest day for me and I am taking full advantage! Have a great one everybody!

 

What did you do this weekend?

Best burger you ever had? 

Leave a Reply

