St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s Day is a pretty big deal in Newfoundland, being a Murphy myself, well lets just say it doesn’t get any more Irish then that. We started the day off yesterday with breakfast at an Irish Bar Greensleeves with my parents downtown.

 

IMG_0167

 

I came home and went on a run in PLUS temperatures. SO amazing. My run was really good, I downloaded some new tunes and just enjoyed. It was much needed. After that I headed to a friends house for a St. Patrick’s Day party. Lets just say there was dancing, green beer, and green food involved, so my mouth today is still green. Lets hope that’s gone before work tomorrow or I may have some explaining to do. Winking smile 

 

I’ll be back a little later with a training recap!

 

How did you celebrate St. Patrick’s Day?

2 thoughts on “St. Patrick’s Day

Leave a Reply

