Workout Plan Dec 5 – 11

So last week was just what I needed, a lower mileage week allowed me to rest and heal up my muscles. I managed 3 days  of yoga, my goal was 4 but I still consider that a big improvement. Results are below:

 

               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)   15 min 25 min (out) 30   31 (out)  
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 25 min 20 min     30    
Class  Yoga Body Pump Yoga Body Pump    Yoga Yoga
Swimming     1 Hour         
Biking               
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) 2.5 3 2.31 2.86 3   2.67
Class yoga pc Body Pump   yoga pc   yoga pc  
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 16.34            

 

This week is a much bigger mileage week, I know going in it’s going to be tough. I really hope my IT band holds up. I have a final exam Friday so I am anticipating an exhausting week. If I post less then usual you now know why, I’m either working, running, and/or studying. Smile 

 

Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)   40 40 20      
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 35     29 50 40 min track  
Class    Body Pump Yoga PC     Body Pump Yoga 
Swimming              
Biking               
               

 

The weather for my run this afternoon was perfection. The sun was shining and it was just a little chilly. I headed out after the Santa Claus parade here in my area of town. Here’s St. Nick himself aka my uncle Gerald. haha

 

IMG_2772

 

Fitness Goal

IT band stretches at least 2 everyday.

 

Did you attend your town’s Santa Claus parade?

What are your fitness goals this week? Share!!

Did you watch any coverage of RNR Las Vegas? I sure did, it’s on my race bucket list! Smile

One thought on “Workout Plan Dec 5 – 11

Leave a Reply

