Workout Plans Nov 14–20

Happy Monday! I am a little late posting my workout plans this week. I am enjoying my last day of staycation today and I am heading out for my morning workout now! I’ll be back this evening with this week’s mantra.

 

Last weeks results were great, they even beat the week before. I am on a running roll and my IT band is doing just fine. Too bad this couldn’t have happened last month. I might had ran a 10k last Friday if it did.

               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)   29 min   20 min 34 min    
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 45 min   30 min 20 min   55 min  
Class      Body Pump Body Flow Body Pump Yoga PC  
Swimming              
Biking               
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) 4.5 2.75 3 4.75 3.83 5.5  
Class     Body Pump Body Flow       
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 24.33            

 

The plan for this week is even more aggressive with running so I am going to be doing a lot of stretching, strengthening, and hoping. If I keep it up, and by that I mean if my IT band stays healed I am on track for 100 mile month. That would be beyond exciting!!

 

               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)   34 min   40 min      
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 45 min   35 min   60 min 48 min   
Class  Body Pump     Body Pump   Yoga PC  

 

If you want to see my daily progress follow me on daily mile. I update it every time I workout! I’ve decided that each week in addition to my plan I am going to post a goal for my week’s workouts. Just to make sure I am always improving and challenging myself as much as possible. Feel free to join me in setting goals!

 

Workout Goal

Increase my weight at least 1 kg on each muscle group in body pump.

 

What are your workout goals for the week?

What’s your favourite workout? Running, yoga, kickboxing, Zumba, weight lifting, or some thing I haven’t even heard of!!

Leave a Reply

