Monday Mantra: Keep Cookin’

This week I said I would cook …. and cook I did, a lot :

Chillimy go to quick weeknight recipe. I have an amazing homemade chilli I only make during weekends and snowstorms because it takes hours, I will share it at some point the winter.

006

Cast Iron Frittata – recipe coming Wednesday!

009

Cajun Chicken Sandwiches (recipe coming) and Cheesy Broccoli Rice

002

Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal (recipe coming)

006

Soy Glazed fish with broccoli and fries (I was in a rush)

008

I also baked a pumpkin loaf that is amazing, Bruce cannot stop raving about it, recipe for that coming up Friday! I have really enjoyed getting back to cooking this week. So I am going to continue this mantra this week. The only thing I struggle with in terms of cooking is coming up with side dishes. I have my dinners planned out for the next 2 weeks (love meal planning), but side dishes are always hard to come up with, I’d like to get more creative ones!

What is your favourite side dish? Share!

4 thoughts on “Monday Mantra: Keep Cookin’

  1. Oh my goodness I am so excited for all of these recipes darling 😀 xoxoxoxo

    I have been loving my chili too 🙂 I have had the turkey pumpkin chili I posted a few days ago two times already and just am in total love!

Leave a Reply

