Workout Plan Oct 24 – 30

So my results for this week:

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)     15 min 15 min 24 min (OUTSIDE YAY)    
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 40 min 50 min 20 min 20 min   50 min   
Class        Body Pump Body Flow Body Pump Yoga PC 
Swimming             1 hour
Biking               
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) 4   3.5 3.2 3.5 3.2  
Class     Body Pump        
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 17.4            

 

 

So I had to make a few adjustments due to injury pain on Friday I had to change my run for elliptical. Other then that I am really pleased with my mileage. As usual though I had trouble making it to classes. I love them while I am there but getting myself there is the problem! Oh well there is always this week:

 

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes)     25 min 15 min 33 min    
Elliptical / Arc (Min) 45 min 60 min   20 min   50 min  
Class  Body Pump   Body Flow Body Pump     Yoga PC
Swimming              
Biking               
               

 

I may try and do one of my workouts this week at lunch and see how that works for me. I have a gym right next to my work as well as some beautiful trails so I may try it out and see how that goes. Changing things up keeps it interesting! : )

 

Do you workout lunchtime, how do you find it?

What is your favourite time of day to workout?

2 thoughts on “Workout Plan Oct 24 – 30

Leave a Reply

