University Graduate Photos

As mentioned in my about moi section I am a recent University graduate. I graduated this past May with a Bachelor of Commerce (co-op) and a Bachelor of Arts (hence 2 different hood colours throughout). Anyways I had professional photos done the summer and got them back yesterday. Just thought I’d share a few favourites with you:

 

IMGa_8586

 

IMGb_8561

IMGb_8590

IMGa_8573

IMGa_8800

IMGab_8757

September always makes me think of school, what was your favourite collage / university memory?

Leave a Reply

