Workout Plan Aug 29 – Sept 4

So I had an interesting workout week last week.

Planned
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes) 30 min 32 min 20 min 20 min 34 min 35 min Rest
Class  Body Pump   Body Pump Yoga (PC)   Yoga  
Swimming              
Other              
Actual
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles)   3.44 1.77 1.77 3.19    
Class     Body Pump Yoga (PC)      
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
Total Miles this week: 10.17
Total meters this week:  0

 

I was sick Monday and Saturday we had a leak in our house that I had to deal with. I woke up yesterday and my ceiling was literally on the floor. Oh the joys of home ownership. haha

Convocation 008

Last night was my friend’s bachelorette so I was in no shape to run today so I kept my rest day right where it was. I had so much fun last night, maybe a little too much! haha

 

Convocation 016

 

Convocation 018

I am on the couch now planning out my week so here is the plan this week, 2 weeks to go to race day:

Planned
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes) 20 min 32 min 20 min 30 min 35 min 55 min Rest
Class  Yoga PC Body Pump Yoga PC  Body Pump   Yoga  
Swimming              
Other              

 

What are your plans this week?

Leave a Reply

