Workout Plan Aug 8-14

So this past week was a recovery week for me. Here is what went down:

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes) 30 min 47 min  40 min (outside) 30 min (outside) 40 min  47 min (outside) Rest
Class  Body Pump     Body Pump Body Flow Yoga  
Swimming              
Other              
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) 2.5 4.02 3.56 2.45 3.2 3.7 Rest
Class Body Pump     Body Pump Body Flow Yoga  
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 19.43            
Total meters this week:  0            

 

I am pleased with my results, like I said it was a recovery week! I had an awful outside run on Saturday. It was pouring and the wind was really high … I was soaked within 5 minutes. I was so happy when I was finished and not gonna lie I felt totally hardcore for going out and running in it anyways! haha

So below is the plan for this week. This one like last week is a little up in the air because I leave Friday for Toronto for meetings and my hotel isn’t booked yet so I don’t know if I’ll have access to the gym in a hotel, or a nearby park, or a nearby Goodlife so we’ll see what happens it may partially be another recovery week. Here is the tentative plan as usual my speeds are planned by my friend the running coach:

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes) 30 min 42 min 30 min 35 min REST 30 min  50 min
Class  Body Pump   Body Pump Body Flow      
Swimming              
Other              

 

So hopefully I stick with this plan and find somewhere to run in Toronto!

Leave a Reply

