Workout Plan July 25-31

I had a great weekend. I got lots accomplished and had a great night out with the girls last night. I probably had a little too much fun because I am exhausted tonight. As you can see below I swapped my Sunday run for a Saturday run because I knew I was going out Saturday night and that I was unlikely to get up Sunday and run. Anyways I am really pleased this week I ran close to 18 miles. I can feel my legs getting stronger.

 

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) Run 30 min Run 38 min Run 30 min (outside) Run 30 min Run 41 min   Run 40 min
Class    Body Pump   Body Pump Body Flow Body Flow  
Swimming 1 hour            
Other              
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) 2.45 3.3 2.61 2.9 3.4 2.85 REST
Class   Body Pump   Body Pump Body Flow Yoga  
Swimming (meters) 750            
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 17.51            
Total meters this week:  750            

 

 

Here is the plan for the upcoming week:

Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) Run 30 min Run 42 min Run 46 min (outside) 35 min run 42 min run  40 min run (outside) REST
Class        Body Pump      
Swimming     I hour        
Other 15 min ST            

 

As you can see I’m lacking on the yoga and a second body pump class. It’s release week for body pump and I can’t get into a Monday class. I’m on work training Tuesday and Wednesday and heading out of town the weekend so it’s going to be a weird week. I’ll have to make up for it next week!

2 thoughts on “Workout Plan July 25-31

Leave a Reply

