New Workout Plan View

So starting this week you’ll view my workouts in a different (and more colourful) way. I also wanted a way to show you my progress. So this was the results from last week’s workout plans:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
             
Ran 2.45 miles Ran 2.55 miles Ran 1.5 miles Ran 2.55 miles  Ran 2.4 miles   Ran 3.3 miles
Body Pump     Body Flow   Body Flow Body Pump
    Swam 500 m        

 

As you can see I didn’t miss one workout!! : ) I ran 15 miles total. I am so pleased with myself and happy I pushed through. I feel stronger then ever! I think the combination of posting my workouts here and having someone coach me in my running and planning my runs makes me feel like I have to go do them whether I want to or not. I am always happy I did afterwards!  So from now on this is what you will see every Sunday (except the bottom will actually be filled out) this is the plan for the upcoming week:

Planned              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles) Run 30 min Run 38 min Run 30 min (outside) Run 30 min Run 41 min   Run 40 min
Class    Body Pump   Body Pump Body Flow Body Flow  
Swimming 1 hour            
Other              
               
Actual              
               
Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Miles)              
Class              
Swimming (meters)              
Other              
               
Total Miles this week: 0            
Total meters this week:  0            

 

What do you think of the new look? I am happy with it just because now I have Excel sheets that track everything so it’s more organized and just requires a copy paste. But I’d love to hear feedback.

How do you track your workouts? I plan to use this system and Daily Mile (add me!)

Leave a Reply

