Workouts July 4 – 10

Here are my workout plans for this week. Now that I’m well again I hope to stick to this plan:

 

Monday:

  • Body Pump

Tuesday:

  • Run (53 min @ 5.0 mph 10 min warm up and cool down)
  • Body Flow

Wednesday:

  • Body Pump

Thursday:

  • Rest cause it’s my birthday!

Friday:

  • Run (53 min @ 5.5 mph 10 min warm up and cool down)

Saturday and Sunday:

  • Active rest 5k walk both days

 

That’s the plan, none of my workouts happened last week because I was sick with a bad cold. I’ll update on my progress on this plan next week.

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

