Workout Plan

I am not kidding when I say I can barely walk right now – my muscles hurt so bad from being whipped back into shape. I can barely walk down stairs which is both sad and hilarious all at once. I guess that’s what happens when you do basically nothing for a month! Smile So I figured I’d post my workout plan on here for the rest of the week to get me motivated to push through the pain!

 

 

Type Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday  Sunday
Run (Minutes) 20 min 45 min   40 min 35 min 40 min REST
Elliptical / Arc (Min)              
Class  Body Pump   Yoga     Body Pump  

 

I ran 25 minutes total today and the rest was walking in 25 degrees. It was a gorgeous day but my legs felt like lead. I am excited for my muscles to get used to working out again, cause right now this is a whole lot of not fun!

 

photo (7)

Do you get lead legs when you don’t work out for a while?

What was your workout today?

2 thoughts on “Workout Plan

Leave a Reply

